July 15, 2015

Iowa Home Care Recognizes Employees with Five and Ten Years of Dedicated Service

Iowa Home Care honored employees for 5 and 10 years of dedicated service. Approximately 50 people celebrated the 22 honorees. Each recipient received a beautifully framed certificate for his or her years of service. Managers accompanied the recipients and shared successes and stories for each honoree. The guests enjoyed a cocktail reception, gourmet dinner and dessert at the recognition ceremony. Pictured are the recipients with their managers and the President and Owner of Iowa Home Care, Ms.Kimberly Weber. We would like to extend Congratulations to: 10 Year Employees: Jill Grant Mildred Carr **These two 10 year recipients also received a commemorative plaque presented by Kimberly Weber. 5 Year Employees: Michelle Detrick Lindsey Lawrence Terry Broadus Carrie Brooks Natalie Ketelsen Juanita Kopp Johnette Levell Kali Muganza Kari Palmer Patty Sturges Melanie Ervin Donette Klepsteen Kelly Ryan Kristie Wilder Mary Dettmer Cindy Peterson Cheryl Buckley Skylar Pierce Elana Strable Sabrina Sanke

» View News Archives